Here are all the volunteers who make cvScc possible.


The Committee
  President Fiona Bain    
  Vice President Bob Macpherson


  Secretary Warren Rackham    
  Treasurer Peter Campbell


       Committee member    Barry Dwarte    
       Committee member Joanne Ellis    
       Committee member Gail Ferguson    
       Committee member Gavin Loy


       Committee member Cheryl Smith    
       Committee member Dave Robertson



       Committee member Wesley Smith




Volunteer Instructors for this Term

  Jennifer Apps. Frank James. Mark Silva
  Peter Campbell.  Gavin Loy. Wesley Smith.
  Nina Fant. Bob Macpherson. Elena Turner.
  Fiona Bain. Yvonne McSwan  Pam Woods.